Law Ruler April 2024
Ready Set Scale 770

Lawyer Client Reviews

ethically responding to negative online attorney reviews
Ethical Options for Responding to Negative Online Attorney Reviews

If a reviewer is not a current or former client and has never consulted with me, may I respond to a bad review by stating that I have never represented the individual?

Mark C. Palmer - January 14, 2024
law firm client reviews
Mastering Client Reviews: Your How-to Guide to Crafting a Review-Friendly Law Firm Website

Law firm client reviews — which go beyond simple endorsements — are important considerations for prospective clients. Use this tutorial.

Karin Conroy - November 8, 2023
Google Reviews Survey
Attorney at Work 2023 Google Reviews Survey

Take our survey and learn how your peers are handling Google Reviews. You could win a nice prize.

The Editors - June 6, 2023
litigation landscape
Crafting a Soft Sell With Hard Data: The Art of Legal Analytics in Business Development

Trellis legal analytics | Keeping up on the litigation landscape with AI-powered legal analytics can help cultivate productive and meaningful client relationships.

Nicole Clark - May 23, 2022
client intake checklist
The Only Client Intake Checklist You’ll Ever Need

Lawmatics Client Intake Checklist | The client intake process is one of the most time-consuming parts of being a lawyer. Here's how to streamline the process.

Lawmatics - October 27, 2021
negative reviews
Webinar: The 5 Keys to Dealing With Negative Google Reviews

Free Webinar | Learn the process for how to deal with negative online reviews — and how to get more five-star reviews.

The Editors - January 14, 2021
typing on keyboard online law firm reviews
How to Use Online Reviews to Protect Your Referrals

Mark Homer | Online reviews are crucial to your referral business. Here's how to jumpstart asking for reviews and create a process that makes it simple for clients.

Mark Homer - November 16, 2020
Podium Webinar
Webinar: Understanding the Client Journey: Attracting and Servicing Clients 100% Digitally

Free Webinar | Latest information on how you can better leverage digital communication tools to service your clients.

The Editors - November 15, 2020
Keyboard with happy and sad faces Client Testimonials
Client Testimonials: A Powerful Marketing Strategy for Your Law Firm

Tatia Gordon-Troy | For every bad or mediocre review your firm receives online, you need at least five or more good to excellent testimonials to turn down the din.

Tatia Gordon-Troy - August 6, 2020
dash board law firm marketing strategy
5 Tips to Get More Clients Now and After the COVID-19 Shutdown

Use these local marketing tactics from our recent webinar to position your law firm for survival and success, now and after the crisis has passed.

Mike Ramsey - April 20, 2020
envelope

Welcome to Attorney at Work!

Sign up for our free newsletter.

x

All fields are required. By signing up, you are opting in to Attorney at Work's free practice tips newsletter and occasional emails with news and offers. By using this service, you indicate that you agree to our Terms and Conditions and have read and understand our Privacy Policy.